Contact Us

Division Offices

Hours of Operation (All Offices)

7:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday

HGEA Headquarters & Oahu Division Office

888 Mililani St., Suite 401 Honolulu, HI 96813-2991
Phone: (808) 543-0000
Fax: (808) 528-4059
Email: oahudiv@hgea.org

Hawaii Division Office

495 Manono St. Hilo, HI 96720-4422
Phone: (808) 935-6841
Fax: (808) 961-2437
Email: hawaiidiv@hgea.org

Maui Division Office

2145 Kaohu St., Suite 206 Wailuku, HI 96793-2257
Phone: (808) 244-5508
Fax: (808) 244-3621
Email: mauidiv@hgea.org

Kauai Division Office

3213 Akahi St. Lihue, HI 96766-1108
Phone: (808) 245-6751
Fax: (808) 245-9632
Email: kauaidiv@hgea.org

2019 Holidays
  • Tuesday, January 1 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, January 21 (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Monday, February 18 (President's Day)
  • Tuesday, March 26 (Kuhio Day)
  • Friday, April 19 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)
  • Tuesday, June 11 (Kamehameha Day)
  • Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day) 
  • Friday, August 16 (Statehood Day)
  • Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, November 11 (Veterans' Day)
  • Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)